Gevra road to durg train travel

News Line

Additional coaches in trains to tackle winter rush
Likewise, train no. 12849, 12850, Bilaspur-Pune Express (December 20 to January 11, 2013), train no. 18207, 18208 Durg-Ajmer Express (December 17 ... Raipur-Bhawanipatna passenger, Raipur-Gevra Road passenger and Raipur-Itwari passenger.

Major mishap averted as 18 wagons of goods train derail
Since the 15160 Sarnath Express will depart from Bilaspur on November 20, passengers intending to travel on this train ... Road-Raipur MEMU; 58204 Raipur-Gevra Road MEMU; 68706 Dongargarh-Bilaspur Passenger; 68732 Bilaspur-Gevra Road Passenger; 68724.

12252/Wainganga SF Express (PT)
This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.

Bilaspur railway division
Bilaspur railway division is one of the ... stations are Gondia (G), Bhandara Road (BRD), Dongargarh (DGG), Rajnandgaon (RJN), DURG (DURG), Bhilai (BIA), Raipur (R), Bhatapara (BYT), Tilda (TLD), Bilaspur (BSP), Gevra Road (GAD), Champa (CPH), Raigarh.

Gevra Road - Nagpur Express, 18239 - Gevra Road To Nagpur
Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18239, GEVRA ROAD - NAGPUR EXPRESS. Details about the GEVRA ROAD - NAGPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total.

Patna-Indore train derailment: 9 trains diverted, 5 trains cancelled so far
Following the accident, Jhansi-Lucknow Intercity, Jhansi-Kanpur passenger train, Gevra Road-Raipu passenger train, Durg Sarnath Express and Barauni-Gwalior Mail trains have been cancelled, ANI tweeted. The trains, which have been diverted include.

Goods train derail in Chhattisgarh leading to disruption of rail traffic
a goods train derailed today between Siliyari and Mandhar in Chhattisgarh leading to disruption of rail traffic on the Howrah-Mumbai route. Also Gevra Road- Raipur passenger train and Durg Sarnath Express cancelled midway after the mishap. Over half a.

Railways to Run 20 Special Trains During Kumbh Mela
To accommodate the travel of devotees ... it added. The train would have one AC-2 tier, two AC-3 tier, 9 sleeper class and 2 second class coaches. It would halt at Panvel, Nasik Road, Nagpur, Gondia, Durg, Raipur, Bilaspur, Jharsuguda, Rourkela.

Dlpur To Durg Trains
Planning to travel from Dlpur to Durg by train? See the list of trains and choose as per your suitability. Some of the trains running on this route are Gevra Road Nagpur Express. The train departs from stations Dlpur Halt. The train starts from various.

Train services to be extended on Durg-Dallirajhra route
Raipur, Oct 21 (PTI) Train services will soon be extended on the Durg-Dallirajhra rail route under Durg Railway ... of Kharsia-Dharamjaigarh East Rail Corridor and Gevra -Pendra Road East West Corridor projects coming up in northern Chhattisgarh.

Copyright © pocketcampus.info2017 | Sitemap