Shri Ganganagar To Rewari Train Travel

News Line

Railways introduces four pairs of trains in new timetable
The fourth new train is train No. 14716 / 14715 Tiruchi – Shri Ganganagar (Rajasthan) Hum Safar ‘weekly’ train comprising fully air-conditioned three tier coaches via Karur, Namakkal and Salem. The No. 22666 Coimbatore – KSR Bengaluru daily express.

Railway Minister Suresh Prabhu to launch first CNG train from Rewari tomorrow
NEW DELHI: In what could be considered as a milestone in adoption of green fuel in Indian Railways, the first CNG train will be launched tomorrow on Rewari-Rohtak section of Northern zone. Based on the dual fuel system - diesel and CNG - the train will be.

Bullet train project to create 20,000 jobs: SBI report
with a much larger repayment period. With the commissioning of the bullet train project, around 40,000 passengers per day are expected to travel through this mode.

Special train for Khatu Shyamji temple from tomorrow
The train will have stoppages at Hansi, Bhiwani, Charkhi Dadri, Kosli, Rewari, Ateli, Neemka Thana and Shri Madhopur. The spokesman said on February 28, the train will depart from Bhiwani at 8.30 AM instead of Hisar.

Northern Railways cancels 16 trains for Maharashtra
Besides, Jammu Tawi-Tata Nagar Muri Express, Firozpur-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Intercity Express, Firozpur-Sri Ganganagar Intercity Express, Firozpur-Ludhiana Sutlej Express, Nanded-Amritsar Express, Shri Mata Vaishno ... cancelled one train on August 31.

Ahmedabad – Delhi Rajdhani, Ashram express, other trains canceled
Train no. 12478 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra-Jamnagar (Jammutawi ... The agitation has spread over to Delhi-Rewari, Rewari-Alwar, Lohari-Sadulpur sections spanning across Northern and North Western zones of railways. While 136 trains were diverted.

Suburban train service on western line resumes in Mumbai
NEW DELHI: The suburban train services on the western ... 14601 Firozpur-Sri Ganganagar Intercity Express, 14630 FirozpurLudhiana Sutlej Express, 12421 Nanded-Amritsar Express, 15656 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra-Kamakhya Express, 12984 Chandigarh-Ajmer.

Extensions and increase in frequency of trains
21. 75707/75708 Radhikapur-New Jalpaiguri DEMU from 6 to 7 days. 22. 75709/75710 Balurghat-New Jalpaiguri DEMU from 6 to 7 days. 23. 12485/12486 Shri Ganganagar-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express from 1 to 3 days.

Train sinks under excess cargo, Delhi-based firm fined Rs 1.2 lakh
Had the men from mechanical department not checked it, there was a high risk that train might had suffered derailment," he added. According to railway, 4000kgs of food items were booked from Shri Ganganagar ... given clearance to travel Howrah.

Rio 2016 Paralympics: Spurred by jibe 16 years ago, Devendra Jhajharia hurls into record books
But the coach liked the determination of the boy he first saw at an inter-school in Ganganagar, and whom he later listed with the Government College in Hanumantgarh. The coach and athlete would travel to meets ... told him to come train with me, but.

Copyright © pocketcampus.info2017 | Sitemap